Did you know that all Ben & Jerry's ice creams in Europe are suitable for Vegetarians?
That’s right…we don’t use any meat products, including gelatine, so even our Phish Food marshmallow swirl is veggie-friendly! Happy days!
Our ingredients are all suitable for Vegetarians, and are made using only free range eggs too.
Hope that clarifies but, if you have any other questions, don't hesitate to contact the Cone Home to find out more!
Peace, Love & Ice Cream,